OMIGOSH how I hate that green shit. I opened up the package and…

OMIGOSH how I hate that green shit. I opened up the package and it got EVERYWHERE and then it was all itchy. It reminded me of the time I was a kid and was pulling out the spun cotton glass from the middle of an old crimmas tree topper to see how the lighting worked. It got into my skin and itched like a sonofagun for days. Yeah I was stupid then and oh look I’m an adult and make stupid choices still lol.

Progress.

View the original post on Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1Plbq7p

Leave a Reply

