Been sad about Betty Hamster lately. I lost her almost a year…

Been sad about Betty Hamster lately. I lost her almost a year ago.

I’ve been looking at my stuff on timehop so here’s some sketches of a character from a little while back.

Last time I drew him and his friend was around when Betty passed away :/

View the original post on Tumblr: http://bit.ly/1yBwujh

One thought on “Been sad about Betty Hamster lately. I lost her almost a year…

  1. This is really fun. I like that I can see all of the sketchy lines and the original color that it was sketched in. It’s closer to viewing the original. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

