Magic Cat Plastic Pin Giveaway! I wanted to start celebrating…

Magic Cat Plastic Pin Giveaway!

I wanted to start celebrating the more than 1,100 Likes I have on Facebook, more than 1,000 followers on Twitter, and the over 1,000 followers I have on tumblr! I have been making some Magic Cat Plastic Pins to sell on Etsy, but before they go on sale, you have a chance to win one! :D 3 winners will be selected!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can read more about these pins I’ve crafted on my portfolio :)

Aron J. Shay | Tumblr | Facebook | Portfolio

on tumblr: http://aronjshay.tumblr.com/post/54087261806

Leave a Reply

