What are you thoughts on collaborative projects? :)

I do enjoy working collaboratively on projects, and I’ve worked on a few things with friends over the years. Sometimes it’s smaller things like coloring line-art, and sometimes it’s a longer-running project. I’ve been assisting with backgrounds for my friends’ webcomic Frog Raccoon Strawberry for some time now and it’s something I really love doing. 

I would like to do more projects as time allows but I’ve been a smidge busy lately :D

As for my thoughts, I think collaborative projects are a great way for people to pool talents and make something really awesome :D

on tumblr: http://aronjshay.tumblr.com/post/49520807161

Leave a Reply

